Managed Services von Cato

Das Angebot von Cato und den Cato-Partnern umfasst zusätzlich zu Cato Cloud auch verschiedene Managed Services. Zu den Managed Services gehören die Verwaltung der letzten Meile, die Konfigurations- und Änderungsverwaltung, Managed Threat Detection and Response sowie die Unterstützung bei der Standortbereitstellung.

Intelligente Verwaltung der letzten Meile

Cato bietet seinen Kunden für jeden Standort rund um die Uhr eine Überwachung der ISPs auf der letzten Meile an. Im Falle eines Ausfalls oder einer Leistungsbeeinträchtigung arbeitet Cato gemeinsam mit dem ISP an der Lösung des Problems, wobei alle relevanten Informationen bereitgestellt und der Kunde auf dem Laufenden gehalten wird. Dank dieses Service können Kunden, die von einem vollständig verwalteten MPLS-Netzwerk migriert sind, Netzwerkprobleme bei ihren verschiedenen, weltweiten ISPs schnell lösen, ohne wertvolle IT-Ressourcen zu beanspruchen.

eBook

What to Consider Before Renewing Your MPLS Contract

White Paper

Inside Cato’s Intelligent Last-Mile Management Service

White Paper

Telco vs Cloud-Native Carrier

Verwaltung ohne Benutzereingriff

Kunden können sich dafür entscheiden, die vollständige Verwaltung ihres Netzwerks Cato oder einem Cato-Partner zu überlassen. Daraufhin führen fachkundige Mitarbeiter alle Änderungen an den Netzwerk- und Sicherheitsrichtlinien nach Bedarf durch, um den neuen geschäftlichen und technischen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Auch ein Co-Management-Modell zwischen dem Kunden, einem Partner und Cato ist möglich. In jedem Fall verwaltet Cato die zugrunde liegende Cato Cloud-Plattform, sodass Kunden keine Upgrades, Patches oder andere Wartungsarbeiten an der Cato-Software vornehmen müssen.

eBook

What to Consider Before Renewing Your MPLS Contract

White Paper

Telco vs Cloud-Native Carrier

Cato Recognized by Gartner Market Guides and Hype Cycles

Gartner Market Guide for Managed SD-WAN Services

Gartner Hype Cycle for Enterprise Networking

Gartner Hype Cycle for Edge Computing

Gartner Market Guide for Virtual Private Networks

Gartner Hype Cycle for Cloud Security

Gartner Hype Cycle for Network Security

Gartner Market Guide for Zero Trust Network Access

Gartner Hype Cycle for Midsize Enterprises

Gartner Hype Cycle for Workplace Infrastructure and Operations

Hype Cycle for Business Continuity Management and IT Resilience

Gartner Hype Cycle for Threat-Facing Technologies

Gartner Hype Cycle for Cloud Computing

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose

Managed Threat Detection and Response (MDR)

Cato erweitert nahtlos die internen Funktionen der Kunden zur Bedrohungsabwehr, um das Netzwerk fortlaufend auf kompromittierte, mit Malware infizierte Endgeräte zu überwachen. Da der Netzwerkdatenverkehr über die Cato-Plattform fließt, nutzt Cato eine Zero-Footprint-Erkennung, um anhaltende Bedrohungen zu ermitteln, ohne Agents oder Appliances zur Überwachung des Datenverkehrs installieren zu müssen. Cato MDR verwendet eine Kombination aus Machine-Learning-Algorithmen, die den Netzwerkdatenverkehr nach Hinweisen auf eine Sicherheitsverletzung durchsuchen, und einer menschlichen Überprüfung der erkannten Anomalien. Anschließend leiten Cato-Experten Kunden bei der Problembehebung an den kompromittierten Endpunkten an.

White Paper

Cato Managed Threat Detection and Response (MDR)

White Paper

Cato Networks Advanced Security Services

White Paper

Telco vs Cloud-Native Carrier

Bereitstellung vor Ort

Das Cato-Socket ist eine SD-WAN-Appliance, die sich schnelle und einfach an Kundenstandorten einsetzen lässt. Kunden können Cato-Sockets selbst bereitstellen oder von Cato bzw. Cato-Partnern Remote- oder Vor-Ort-Support in Anspruch nehmen. Am Ende der Installation wird der Standort vollständig mit den relevanten Netzwerk-, QoS-, Sicherheits- und Failover-Richtlinien konfiguriert.

eBook

4 Global Companies Who Migrated from MPLS

White Paper

Inside Cato’s Intelligent Last-Mile Management Service

White Paper

Telco vs Cloud-Native Carrier

Intelligent Last-Mile Management

Cato offers customers 24×7 monitoring of last-mile ISPs at each of their sites. In case of an outage or performance degradation, Cato will work with the ISP to resolve the issue, providing all relevant information and keeping the customer informed on the progress. This service helps customers who migrated from a fully managed MPLS network to quickly resolve network issues across their multiple, global ISPs without spending precious IT resources.

Hands-Free Management

Customers can choose Cato or one of its partners for complete hands-free management of their network. Expert staff will perform all changes to networking and security policies as needed to accommodate changing business and technical requirements. A co-management model between the customer, a partner, and Cato is also available. In all cases, Cato maintains the underlying Cato Cloud platform so customers do not need to upgrade, patch, or otherwise maintain any Cato software.

Cato Recognized by Gartner Market Guides and Hype Cycles

  • Gartner Market Guide for Managed SD-WAN Services
  • Gartner Market Guide for Market Guide for Virtual Private Networks
  • Gartner Market Guide for Zero Trust Network Access
  • Gartner Midmarket Context: 'Magic Quarant for WAN Edge'
  • Gartner Hype Cycle for Enterprise Networking, 2019
  • Gartner Hype Cycle for Cloud Security, 2019
  • Gartner Hype Cycle for Midsize Enterprises, 2019
  • Gartner Hype Cycle for Threat-Facing Technologies, 2019
  • Gartner Hype Cycle for Edge Computing, 2019
  • Gartner Hype Cycle for Network Security, 2020
  • Gartner Hype Cycle for Digital Workplace, 2020

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose

Managed Threat Detection and Response (MDR)

Cato seamlessly extends customers’ internal threat detection capabilities to continuously monitor the network for compromised, malware-infected endpoints. Because network traffic is flowing through Cato, Cato can deliver a zero-footprint detection of persistent threats without installing agents or appliances to gain traffic visibility. Cato MDR uses a combination of machine learning algorithms that mine network traffic for indicators of compromise, and human verification of detected anomalies. Cato experts then guide customers on remediating compromised endpoints.

Site Deployment

The Cato Socket is a zero-touch, SD-WAN device that is easily and quickly deployed in customer premises. Customers can deploy Cato Sockets themselves, or use Cato or its partners for remote assistance or on-site support. To complete the installation, the site is fully configured with relevant networking, QoS, security, and failover policies.

Want to try Cato for FREE?
Prepare to be AMAZED!

FREE TRIAL